Cookies

When visiting the login page, the website will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data, we do not track it, and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, the website will set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

Media

Visitors to the website can download and extract location data from images on the website. Add only images that you don’t mind sharing location data.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles that may appear on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behave in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

What we share and do not share

We share only information from the Membership Forms specific to members’ business listings which is visible to the public. We do not share member data or visitor data.

How long we retain your data

For users that register on our website, we store the personal information they provide in their user profile. Members can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can see and edit that information if necessary. If you must change your username, contact us for help to open a separate account and delete the old username.